Legal notice

The legal notice of EKZ Renewables (Deutschland) GmbH contains details about the company and legal information.

EKZ Renewables Ltd
Beethovenstrasse 32
CH-8002 Zurich
Switzerland
Telefon: +41 58 359 56 30

Management: Christian Hürlimann
Registered within the Commercial Registry of the Canton of Zurich/Switzerland
Commercial Registry Number: CH-020.3.036.554-3
Company Identification Number: CHE-495.582.531
VAT Number: CHE-495.582.531 MWST

Legal references:
The sole purpose of our website is to provide information about our company and its products and services. EKZ Renewables Ltd develops its website as well with due care and diligence as with best knowledge, and our website is being reviewed and updated by our personnel on an ongoing basis. However, we cannot guarantee that the information given is appropriate and complete to any extent. Furthermore, the information given does not constitute an offer within the legal sense. The information may be altered or amended at any time without prior notice.

EKZ Renewables Ltd does not undertake any liability or guarantee whatsoever with respect to the accuracy, the actuality, correctness and completeness of the given information. This does also apply to hyperlinks. EKZ Renewables Ltd is not liable for any contents of any other website that may be called up by using a hyperlink. In particular and in any case, by using our website and the therewith given information (hyperlinks, attachment, etc.) in whatever manner, EKZ Renewables Ltd does not undertake any liability for any damages and/or consequential damages whatsoever.

Please be aware that by visiting our website the data will be sent via an open, public domain network and therefore be accessed by any person. Hence, there is no integrity of data and unsecured data may be read and altered by unauthorized third parties.

This website and its complete content (including all illustrations) are protected by copyright law and intellectual property of EKZ Renewables Ltd. Any intellectual property rights held by third parties are reserved. Any case of reproduction (graphically or electronically) of single elements on this website does require our written approval and in any case the quotation of source is necessary.

Log files

Every time you visit the EKZ Renewables Ltd website, the EKZ Renewables Ltd system automatically records data and information from the computer system used by the visitor. The data collected is used exclusively to ensure safe operation.

The following data is collected:
- Information about the browser type and the version used
- the user's IP address
- Date and time of access
- Path of the website accessed
- Status of the website accessed.

This data is stored for as long as is necessary to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. The collection and temporary storage of the above-mentioned data from visitors to the websites of EKZ Renewables Ltd takes place within the framework of the protection of legitimate interests of EKZ Renewables Ltd in connection with the operation of its websites on the basis of Art. 13 para. 2 DSG and Art. 6 para 1 lit. f GDPR. The temporary collection and storage of the above-mentioned data during the visitor's session on the EKZ Renewables Ltd website is technically mandatory.

Cookies

Cookies are used to optimize services on the EKZ Renewables Ltd website for visitors and to improve the services of EKZ Renewables Ltd and the user experience. By using cookies, EKZ Renewables Ltd can also record and analyze the usage behavior of visitors to the EKZ Renewables Ltd website. This enables EKZ Renewables Ltd to make their websites more user-friendly and effective. EKZ Renewables Ltd also uses cookies to optimize your advertising. With cookies, we can present customers with advertising and / or special goods and services that could be particularly interesting due to the use of our website. Our goal is to make our offer as attractive as possible and to show customers advertising that corresponds to their suspected areas of interest.

Cookies are small files that are stored on the visitor's mobile device or computer when he visits or uses one of our websites. Cookies save certain settings about the browser used and data about the exchange with the respective website via this browser. When a cookie is activated, it is assigned an identification number (cookie ID) by which the browser is identified and the information contained in the cookie can be used.

Cookies collect usage information, such as the time and date of the visit to the respective EKZ Renewables Ltd website, IP address and the operating system used. For example, cookies also provide information about which of our websites was visited and from which website the visitor came to the EKZ Renewables Ltd website. Cookies also help EKZ Renewables Ltd to understand which topics visitors are particularly interested in on the respective EKZ Renewables Ltd website.

EKZ Renewables Ltd uses retargeting technology on the Internet. This means that EKZ Renewables Ltd can also address the users of the EKZ Renewables Ltd website with advertising on third-party websites. The display of advertisements on websites is based on cookies in the browser, a cookie ID and an analysis of the previous use.

The use of cookies on the websites of EKZ Renewables Ltd takes place within the framework of the protection of legitimate interests of EKZ Renewables Ltd in connection with the operation of its websites on the basis of Art. 13 para. 2 DSG and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

Most internet browsers automatically accept cookies. However, the browser can be instructed not to accept cookies or to request the visitor before a cookie from a website visited by the customer is accepted. The transmission of cookies can be deactivated or restricted by changing the settings in the Internet browser. Cookies that have already been saved can be deleted at any time. This can also be done automatically. Therefore, the visitor also has control over the use of cookies. If cookies are deactivated for an EKZ Renewables Ltd website, it may not be possible to use all functions of the website to their full extent.
 

Tracking data

In order to optimize the offer and the needs-based design of its websites, EKZ Renewables Ltd collects so-called tracking data, information about the surfing behavior of visitors, within the framework of protecting legitimate interests (Art. 13 Para. 2 GDPR and Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. give.

EKZ Renewables Ltd uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google") (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Google uses cookies.

EKZ Renewables Ltd uses Google Analytics including the functions of Universal Analytics. Universal Analytics allows us to analyze the activities on our website across devices (e.g. when accessing using a laptop and later using a tablet). This makes it possible to assign data, sessions and interactions across multiple devices to a pseudonymous user ID and thus analyze the activities of a user across devices.

The information generated by the cookie about the use of our website (including the IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thereby offers a guarantee to comply with European data protection law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Google uses this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of our website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide us with other services related to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by the browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

We only use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymization. This means that the IP address of Google users within the member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area is shortened. The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases.

The visitor can prevent the collection and transmission of the data generated by the cookie and related to its use on the EKZ Renewables Ltd website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the available browser plug-in under the following Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). An opt-out cookie is set, which prevents the future collection of data when visiting this website. EKZ Renewables Ltd points out, however, that in this case visitors may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. In order to prevent the acquisition by Universal Analytics across different devices, the opt-out must be carried out on all systems used. Further information on Universal Analytics can be found here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2838718?hl=de&ref_topic=6010376.

Further information on terms of use and data protection can also be found at https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. We would like to point out that on the EKZ Renewables Ltd website, the Google Analytics code was expanded with the code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" to ensure the anonymized collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

In case of any queries, please contact Mr. Christian Hürlimann, Managing Director.

Contact

Christian Hürlimann
Managing Director
+41 58 359 56 30

Mentions légales

Les mentions légales d’EKZ Renewables (Allemagne) GmbH comprennent les informations sur l’entreprise ainsi que les informations juridiques.

EKZ Renewables SA
Beethovenstrasse 32
CH-8002 Zurich
Suisse
Téléphone: +41 58 359 56 30

Gestion: Christian Hürlimann
Enregistré au registre du commerce du canton de Zurich/Suisse
Numéro de registre du commerce: CH-020.3.036.554-3
Numéro d’identification du commerce: CHE-495.582.531
Numéro de T.V.A.: CHE-495.582.531 MWST

Le seul but de notre site est de fournir des informations sur notre entreprise et ses produits et services. EKZ Renewables SA développe son site Internet aussi bien avec soin et diligence comme avec les meilleures connaissances, et notre site est en cours de révision et de mise à jour par notre personnel sur une base continue. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l'information donnée est appropriée et complète à toute mesure. En outre, les informations fournies ne constituent pas une offre au sens juridique. Les informations peuvent être modifiées ou modifié à tout moment sans préavis.

EKZ Renewables SA décline toute responsabilité et n’offre aucune garantie quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site Internet. Cette exclusion de responsabilité s’applique aussi à tous les liens vers lesquels ce site renvoie, directement ou indirectement. EKZ Renewables SA décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu des pages accessibles par l’un de ces liens. EKZ Renewables SA ne répond notamment en aucun cas des dommages ou dommages consécutifs, de quelque nature que ce soit, en rapport avec l’accès, l’utilisation ou la consultation de notre site Internet ou en rapport avec les informations (liens, pièces jointes, etc.) qu’il contient.

Il faut noter qu’en visitant notre site Web, des données sont transmises sur un réseau ouvert et accessible au grand public et que la sécurité des données n’est donc pas garantie. Il n’est pas exclu non plus que des informations non cryptées soient lues ou altérées par des tiers non autorisés.

Ce site et la totalité de son contenu (illustrations comprises) sont protégés par les droits d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle d’EKZ Renewables SA. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par des tiers demeurent réservés. Toute reproduction, graphique ou électronique, d’éléments de ce site nécessite notre autorisation écrite. La mention de la source est obligatoire.


Logfiles

Chaque fois que vous visitez le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA, le système EKZ Renewables SA enregistre automatiquement les données et informations du système informatique utilisé par le visiteur. Les données collectées sont utilisées exclusivement pour assurer un fonctionnement sûr.

Les données suivantes sont collectées:
- Informations sur le type de navigateur et la version utilisée
- l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur
- Date et heure d'accès
- Chemin d'accès au site Web consulté
- État du site Web consulté.

Ces données sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre l'objectif pour lequel elles ont été collectées. La collecte et le stockage temporaire des données susmentionnées des visiteurs sur les sites Web d'EKZ Renewables SA ont lieu dans le cadre de la protection des intérêts légitimes d'EKZ Renewables SA dans le cadre de l'exploitation de ses sites Web sur la base de l'article 13, paragraphe 2, du DSG et de l'article 6, paragraphe 6 1 lit. f RGPD. La collecte et le stockage temporaires des données susmentionnées pendant la session du visiteur sur le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA sont techniquement obligatoires.

Cookies

Les cookies sont utilisés pour optimiser les services sur le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA pour les visiteurs et pour améliorer les services d'EKZ Renewables SA et l'expérience utilisateur. En utilisant des cookies, EKZ Renewables SA peut également enregistrer et analyser le comportement d'utilisation des visiteurs du site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA. Cela permet à EKZ Renewables SA de rendre ses sites Web plus conviviaux et efficaces. EKZ Renewables SA utilise également des cookies pour optimiser votre publicité. Les cookies nous permettent de présenter aux clients des produits et services publicitaires et / ou spéciaux qui pourraient être particulièrement intéressants en raison de l'utilisation de notre site Web. Notre objectif est de rendre notre offre aussi attrayante que possible et de montrer aux clients une publicité qui correspond à leurs domaines d'intérêt présumés.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont stockés sur l'appareil mobile ou l'ordinateur du visiteur lorsqu'il visite ou utilise l'un de nos sites Web. Les cookies enregistrent certains paramètres du navigateur utilisé et des données sur l'échange avec le site Web respectif via ce navigateur. Lorsqu'un cookie est activé, un numéro d'identification (identifiant de cookie) lui est attribué par lequel le navigateur est identifié et les informations contenues dans le cookie peuvent être utilisées.

Les cookies collectent des informations d'utilisation, telles que l'heure et la date de la visite sur le site Web respectif d'EKZ Renewables SA, l'adresse IP et le système d'exploitation utilisé. Par exemple, les cookies fournissent également des informations sur lequel de nos sites Web a été visité et à partir de quel site Web le visiteur est venu sur le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA. Les cookies aident également EKZ Renewables SA à comprendre les sujets qui intéressent particulièrement les visiteurs sur le site Web respectif d'EKZ Renewables SA.

EKZ Renewables SA utilise la technologie de reciblage sur Internet. Cela signifie qu'EKZ Renewables SA peut également s'adresser aux utilisateurs du site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA en faisant de la publicité sur des sites Web tiers. L'affichage de publicités sur les sites Web est basé sur des cookies dans le navigateur, un identifiant de cookie et une analyse de l'utilisation précédente.

L'utilisation de cookies sur les sites Web d'EKZ Renewables SA a lieu dans le cadre de la protection des intérêts légitimes d'EKZ Renewables SA dans le cadre du fonctionnement de ses sites Web sur la base de l'article 13, paragraphe 2, DSG et de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. f RGPD. La plupart des navigateurs Internet acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Cependant, le navigateur peut être invité à ne pas accepter les cookies ou à demander au visiteur dans chaque cas avant qu'un cookie provenant d'un site Web visité par le client soit accepté. La transmission des cookies peut être désactivée ou restreinte en modifiant les paramètres du navigateur Internet. Les cookies qui ont déjà été enregistrés peuvent être supprimés à tout moment. Cela peut également être fait automatiquement. Par conséquent, le visiteur contrôle également l'utilisation des cookies. Si les cookies sont désactivés pour un site Web EKZ Renewables SA, il peut ne pas être possible d'utiliser toutes les fonctions du site Web dans leur intégralité.

Tracking 

Afin d'optimiser l'offre et la conception de ses sites Web en fonction des besoins, EKZ Renewables SA collecte des données de suivi, des informations sur le comportement de navigation des visiteurs, dans le cadre de la protection des intérêts légitimes (article 13, paragraphe 2 du RGPD et article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. donner.
EKZ Renewables SA utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. ("Google") (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis). Google utilise des cookies.

EKZ Renewables SA utilise Google Analytics, y compris les fonctions d'Universal Analytics. Universal Analytics nous permet d'analyser les activités sur notre site Web sur tous les appareils (par exemple lors de l'accès à l'aide d'un ordinateur portable et plus tard à l'aide d'une tablette). Cela permet d'affecter des données, des sessions et des interactions sur plusieurs appareils à un ID utilisateur pseudonyme et d'analyser ainsi les activités d'un utilisateur sur plusieurs appareils.

Les informations générées par le cookie sur l'utilisation de notre site Web (y compris l'adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google est certifié dans le cadre du Privacy Shield Agreement et offre ainsi une garantie de conformité avec la loi européenne sur la protection des données (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Google utilise ces informations en notre nom pour évaluer l'utilisation de notre site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour nous fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par le navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google.

Nous utilisons uniquement Google Analytics avec l'anonymisation IP activée. Cela signifie que l'adresse IP des utilisateurs de Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen est raccourcie. L'adresse IP complète ne sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera abrégée que dans des cas exceptionnels.

Le visiteur peut empêcher la collecte et la transmission des données générées par le cookie et liées à son utilisation sur le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA (y compris votre adresse IP) et le traitement de ces données par Google en procédant de la manière suivante: Visitez le lien (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de), téléchargez et installez le plug-in de navigateur disponible. Un cookie de désactivation est défini, ce qui empêche la future collecte de données lors de la visite de ce site Web. Cependant, EKZ Renewables SA souligne que dans ce cas, les visiteurs peuvent ne pas être en mesure d'utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctions de ce site Web. Afin d'empêcher l'analyse universelle sur différents appareils, l'opt-out doit être effectué sur tous les systèmes utilisés. De plus amples informations sur Universal Analytics sont disponibles ici: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2838718?hl=de&ref_topic=6010376.

De plus amples informations sur les conditions d'utilisation et la protection des données sont également disponibles sur https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html ou trouvé à https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Nous tenons à souligner que sur le site Web d'EKZ Renewables SA Google Analytics autour du code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" a été étendu pour garantir la collecte anonyme des adresses IP (ce que l'on appelle le masquage IP).

Pour toute question, vous pouvez contacter M. Christian Hürlimann, Directeur.

Contact

Christian Hürlimann
Directeur
+41 58 359 56 30